Staff

Audrey Suker
Chief Executive Officer
Email: audrey@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.333.7738

James Adkinson
Program Officer
Email: james@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.746.1528

Katie Boehm
Development Writer
Email: katie@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.746.1523

Lisa Carlson
Finance and Administrative Associate
Email: lisacarlson@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.333.7739

Karin Charles
Director of Project Management
Email: karin@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.746.1525

Libby Donohue
Reading Corps Data Management Associate
Email: libby@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.746.1520

Rachel Garaghty
Development Manager
Email: rachel@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.333.7743

Mayank Gupta
Management Information Systems Associate
Email: mayank@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.746.1526

Erin Haley Strub
Director of Strategic Implementation
Email: erin@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.746.1522

Dean Kephart
Innovation & Program Design Coach
Email: dean@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.746.1398

Dmitry Konopatski
Principal Software Engineer
Email: dmitry@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.746.1392

Janet Johnson
Vice President of Operations
Email: janet@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.333.7741

Patrick Kaiser
Evaluation Manager
Email: patrick@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.746.1396

Lynn Lewis
Controller
Email: lynn@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.746.1390

Peter Nelson
Assistant Research Director
Email: peter@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.746.1525

David Parker
Research Director
Email: david@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.746.1394

Julia Reed
Staff Accountant
Email: julia@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.746.1527

Stacey Scherschligt
Director of Programs
Email: stacey@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.333.7742

Becky Scott-Rudnick
Family Child Care Coach
Email: becky@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.746.1397

Stephanie Snidarich
Assistant Director of Innovative Programming
Email: stephanie@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.746.1393

Brenda Squiers
Administrative Assistant
Email: brenda@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.746.1391

Susan Thomson
Senior Strategic Analyst for Research and Development
Email: susan@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.216.4253

Lisa Winkler
Vice President of External Relations
Email: lisa@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.333.7749