Staff

Employers of National Service logo.png

Audrey Suker
Chief Executive Officer
Email: audrey@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.333.7738

ServeMinnesota is a proud Employer of National Service. Currently 30% of our staff are AmeriCorps alumni.  

Katie Boehm
Development Writer
Email: katie@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.746.1523

Lisa Carlson
Finance and Administrative Associate
Email: lisacarlson@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.333.7739

Karin Charles
Director of Project Management
Email: karin@serveminnesota.org

Des Culpitt
Program Officer
Email: des@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.746.1528

Libby Donohue
Reading Corps Data Management Associate
Email: libby@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.746.1520

Rachel Garaghty
Development Manager
Email: rachel@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.333.7743

Mayank Gupta
Management Information Systems Associate
Email: mayank@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.746.1526

Janet Johnson
Vice President of Operations
Email: janet@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.333.7741

Patrick Kaiser
Senior Evaluation Manager
Email: patrick@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.746.1396

Rebecca Kanive
Assistant Director of Educational Programming
Email: rebecca@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.216.4380

Dean Kephart
Vice President of Insight and Change
Email: dean@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.746.1398

Dmitry Konopatski
Principal Software Engineer
Email: dmitry@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.746.1392

Lynn Lewis
Vice President of Finance
Email: lynn@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.746.1390

Julie McLeod
Project Manager
Email: julie@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.216.2012

Peter Nelson
Director of Research and Innovation
Email: peter@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.746.1525

David Parker
Vice President of Research and Development
Email: david@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.746.1394

Sandy Pulles
Assistant Director of Equity, Inclusion and Innovation
Email: sandy@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.746.1393

Julia Reed
Staff Accountant
Email: julia@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.746.1527

Stacey Scherschligt
Director of Programs
Email: stacey@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.333.7742

Brenda Squiers
Administrative Assistant
Email: brenda@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.746.1391

Ben Suker
Project Manager
Email: bensuker@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.216.1331

Donna Svendsen
Director of Strategic Outreach
Email: donna@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.746.1399

Susan Thomson
Senior Strategic Analyst for Research and Development
Email: susan@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.216.4253

Lisa Winkler
Vice President of External Relations
Email: lisa@serveminnesota.org
Phone: 612.333.7749


WARNING: We will transform your life.

ServeMinnesota is changing lives and our community. We can change yours too!